USA Teams are set for 2020 WDGC!

 The World Deaf Golf Championships was first played in 1995 in England at the Forest of Arden GC.


58 golfers from 8 nations took part and the championship was won by Doren Granberry USA.

The Championships are owned by the World Deaf Golf Federation who give the rights to host the event every two years. England are the host for 2020 - a ‘coming home’ event to celebrate 25 years since the first event - again at the Forest of Arden.


We have 32 golfers for the 2020 WDGC in England.  It is the largest number of golfers from a country since WDGC was established.   The USDGA Board members are excited to see the large number of participants in WDGC

To support the team and individuals would be appreciated by clicking this link "SPONSORS"

Eric Brumm, Jr.
Luke Garvin
Frank Gregory
Shaun Levine
McGowin Miller
Justin "Pono" Tokokia
Tim Dapp
Gerald Isobe
Thomas Perkins
John Vaughn
Keith Worek
Tom Bachtel
Dennis Berrigan
Mike Finneran
Mickey Helmick
John Rush
Mary Bachtel
Ashlyn Johnson
Patty Lopez
Melissa Stockton
Susan Zupnik
Marie Benson
Jamie Fisher
Mindy Hopper
Judy Pachciarz
Beckie Perkins
Jason Neubauer
Dan Hall
Jim Gurney
David Ramirez
Bill Stricklen
Mike Houston